joomla templates

Directory (Faculty)

Name Email Department
Ademola Asaya ,   DM
FULL-TIME FACULTY
aasaya@viu.edu School of Business

Alfred Basta ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
abasta@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ali Mehrabi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
amehrabi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Alisher Akhmedjonov ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
aakhmedjonov@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Alla Webb ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
awebb@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Allison Millward ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
amillward@campus.viu.edu General Education

Amir Tofighi ,   MIS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
atofighi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Andy Yao ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ayao@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Angie Parker ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
aparker@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Anwar Mamat ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
amamat@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Apryl Alston ,   BS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
aalston@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Ashley Newell ,   JD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
anewell@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Bernardo Darquea ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bdarquea@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Bonnie Heineman Wolfe ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Bradley Webb ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bwebb@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Brian Stout ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bstout@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Brian Purnell ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bpurnell@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Carmel Louis-Jacques ,   MIT, PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
clouisjacques@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Chakib Chraibi ,   PhD
DEAN, SCHOOL OF COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS
cchraibi@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Chiyun- Kwei Chiang ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
cchiang@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Claire Gimble ,   MA in TESOL
NON-INTENSIVE ESL COORDINATOR / FULL-TIME FACULTY
claire@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Damien Larkin ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dlarkin@campus.viu.edu School of Online Education

Darcel H. Tolliver ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dtolliver@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Darren J. Thomas ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dthomas@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Dereje Tessema ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dereje.tessema@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Dickson Appiah ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dappiah@campus.viu.edu General Education

Dong-Jye Shyy ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dshyy@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Emrullah Uslu ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
euslu@viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Erdoan Shipoli ,   PhD
ASSOCIATE DEAN, SCHOOL OF PUBLIC & INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
eshipoli@viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Faisal A Alsaby ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
falsaby@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Farah Morshali ,   MATESOL
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fmorshali@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Farzan Soroushi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fsoroushi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Fazal Mahmood ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fmahmood@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Fouad Moumen ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems, General Education

Gary Brooks ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gbrooks@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Getaneh Bitew Fenta ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gbitewfenta@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Glen Richard Habbershaw ,   MA
FULL-TIME FACULTY
ghabbershaw@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Grace Klinefelter ,   PhD
DEAN, SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
gklinefelter@viu.edu School of Business

Grania Gothard Holman ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gholman@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Hali Dayberry ,   MA in TESOL
FULL-TIME FACULTY
hdayberry@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Halil Atabay ,   PhD
DEAN, GENERAL EDUCATION
hatabay@viu.edu General Education

Hammad Elbedour ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
helbedour@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Hany Eldeib ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Hassan Yemer ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
hyemer@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Jeffrey Manuel ,   Ed.D
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jmanuel@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Jennifer Swanson ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jennifer.swanson@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Jose Garcia-Rubia ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jgarciarubia@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Kamal Elkafarna ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kelkafarna@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Kassandra Bahr ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kbahr@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Online Education

Kate McCauley ,   EdD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kmccauley@campus.viu.edu General Education, School of Education

Kenneth Williams ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kwilliams@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Klara Bilgin ,   PhD
DEAN, SCHOOL OF PUBLIC AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
kbilgin@viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Koorosh Azhandeh ,   MS
ASSOCIATE DEAN, SCHOOL OF COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS
kazhandeh@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Kumari Karna ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kkarna@campus.viu.edu General Education

Laura Prevratil ,   DBA, CPA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lprevratil@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Online Education

Lawrence Awuah ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lawuah@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Leslie D’Anjou ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lbofill@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Manuel Medrano ,   MSc
ADJUNCT FACULTY
manuel.medrano@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Marietta Bradinova ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
marietta.bradinova@campus.viu.edu General Education, School of Education

Mark Afolabi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mafolabi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mark Robinson ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
mrobinson@viu.edu School of Business

Masrur Hosain ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mhossain@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Matthew David Taylor ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mtaylor@campus.viu.edu General Education

Mayyada Al Hammoshi ,   PhD
FULL TIME FACULTY
mhammoshi@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Michael A Seyfert ,   BA
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
mseyfert@viu.edu School of Test Prep

Mohamed Morsy ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mohamed.morsy@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mohammad Galib ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mgalib@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Mohammed Ferdjallah ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mferdjallah@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mónica Lenser ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mlenser@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Moses Niwe ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mniwe@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mustafa Sarsilmaz ,   MD, Ph.D.
DEAN OF INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCE
msarsilmaz@viu.edu School of Health Sciences

N. Dondi Marfori ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
nmarfori@campus.viu.edu General Education

Nagi M Soliman ,   DSc
FULL-TIME FACULTY
nsoliman@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Naren Kodali ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
naren.kodali@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Nathan Minami ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
nathan.minami@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Nihal Balci ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
nbalci@campus.viu.edu General Education

Osama Morad ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
omorad@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Patricia Mihm ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
pmihm@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Patricia Stevens ,   MPA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
pstevens@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Paula Cherry ,   DBA
ASSOCIATE DEAN, SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
pcherry@viu.edu School of Business

Philip Owusu ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
powusu@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Qamar Munawer ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
qmunawer@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ramesh P Ravella ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rravella@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ran Pan ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rpan@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Randolph Adams ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
radams@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Rebecca Sachs ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
rsachs@viu.edu School of Education

Roy Abdo ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rabdo@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Rufino Prensa-Feliz ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rprensafeliz@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Saiid Ganjalizadeh ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
saiid.ganjalizadeh@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Salman Qureshi ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
salman.qureshi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Sameer Chandra ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sameer.chandra@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Saya Sone ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ssone@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Saythavy "Toni" Clements ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sclements@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Sean Ulbert ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sulbert@campus.viu.edu General Education

Seth Gillespie ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sgillespie@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Online Education

Shaunda Durham-Thompson ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sdurhamthompson@campus.viu.edu General Education

Sheila M. Hearne ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
shearne@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Shelton Rhodes ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
srhodes@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Shora Moteabbed ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
smoteabbed@viu.edu School of Business

Shuangbao "Paul" Wang ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
shuangbao.wang@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems