joomla templates

Directory (Faculty)

Name Email Department
Ademola Asaya ,   DM
FULL-TIME FACULTY
aasaya@viu.edu School of Business

Alfred Basta ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
abasta@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ali Mehrabi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
amehrabi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Alla Webb ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
awebb@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Allison Millward ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
amillward@campus.viu.edu General Education

Amir Tofighi ,   MIS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
atofighi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Andy Yao ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ayao@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Angie Parker ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
aparker@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Anwar Mamat ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
amamat@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ashley Newell ,   JD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
anewell@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Bernardo Darquea ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bdarquea@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Bonnie Heineman Wolfe ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Bradley Webb ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bwebb@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Brian Stout ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bstout@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Brian Purnell ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bpurnell@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Carmel Louis-Jacques ,   MIT, PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
clouisjacques@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Cathy Dutchak
ADJUNCT FACULTY
cdutchak@campus.viu.edu General Education

Chakib Chraibi ,   PhD
DEAN, SCHOOL OF COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS
cchraibi@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Chiyun- Kwei Chiang ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
cchiang@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Christina Rosenfeld ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
crosenfeld@campus.viu.edu General Education

Christine Rosenfeld
ADJUNCT FACULTY
crosenfeld@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Claire Gimble ,   MA in TESOL
NON-INTENSIVE ESL COORDINATOR / FULL-TIME FACULTY
claire@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Damien Larkin ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dlarkin@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Darcel H. Tolliver ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dtolliver@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Darren J. Thomas ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dthomas@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Dickson Appiah ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dappiah@campus.viu.edu General Education

Dong-Jye Shyy ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dshyy@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Emrullah Uslu ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
euslu@viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Faisal A Alsaby ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
falsaby@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Farah Morshali ,   MATESOL
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fmorshali@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies, General Education

Farzan Soroushi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fsoroushi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Fazal Mahmood ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fmahmood@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Fouad Moumen ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems, General Education

Gary Brooks ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gbrooks@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Getaneh Bitew Fenta ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gbitewfenta@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Glen Habbershaw ,   MA in TESOL, CELTA
FULL-TIME FACULTY
ghabbershaw@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Grace A Klinefelter ,   DBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
DEAN, SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
gklinefelter@viu.edu School of Business

Grania Gothard Holman ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gholman@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Halil Atabay ,   PhD
DEAN, GENERAL EDUCATION
hatabay@viu.edu General Education

Hammad Elbedour ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
helbedour@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Hany Eldeib ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Jagwinder Singh ,   MD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jsingh@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Jeffrey Manuel ,   Ed.D
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jmanuel@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Jeffrey D Radcliffe ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jradcliffe@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Jennifer Swanson ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jennifer.swanson@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Jessica Michel ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jmichel@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

John Coleman ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jcoleman@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Jose Garcia-Rubia ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jgarciarubia@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Julian Muhammad ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jmuhammad@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Public and International Affairs

Kamal Elkafarna ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kelkafarna@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Kassandra Bahr ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kbahr@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Kenneth Williams ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kwilliams@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Kevin Browne ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kbrowne@campus.viu.edu General Education

Klara Bilgin ,   PhD
DEAN, SCHOOL OF PUBLIC AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
kbilgin@viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Koorosh Azhandeh ,   MS
ASSOCIATE DEAN, SCHOOL OF COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS
kazhandeh@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Kumari Karna ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kkarna@campus.viu.edu General Education

Laura Prevratil ,   DBA, CPA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lprevratil@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Lawrence Awuah ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lawuah@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Leslie D’Anjou ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ldanjou@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Manuel Medrano ,   MSc
ADJUNCT FACULTY
manuel.medrano@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Marietta Bradinova ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
marietta.bradinova@campus.viu.edu General Education, School of Education

Mark Afolabi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mafolabi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mark Robinson ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
mrobinson@viu.edu School of Business

Matthew Brake ,   MDiv
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mbrake@campus.viu.edu General Education

Matthew David Taylor ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mtaylor@campus.viu.edu General Education

Mayyada Al Hammoshi ,   PhD
FULL TIME FACULTY
mhammoshi@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Michael A Seyfert ,   BA
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, SCHOOL OF TEST PREPARATION
mseyfert@viu.edu School of Language Studies, School of Test Prep

Mohamed Morsy ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mohamed.morsy@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mohammad Galib ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mgalib@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Mohammed Ferdjallah ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mferdjallah@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Monica Lenser
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mlenser@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Moses Niwe ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mniwe@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mustafa Sarsilmaz ,   MD, Ph.D.
DEAN OF HEALTH SCIENCES INSTITUTE
msarsilmaz@viu.edu School of Health Sciences

Nathan Minami ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
nathan.minami@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Nihal Balci ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
nbalci@campus.viu.edu General Education

Osama Morad ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
omorad@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Osman Masahudu ,   DBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
omasahudu@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Philip Owusu ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
powusu@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Qamar Munawer ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
qmunawer@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ramesh P Ravella ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rravella@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ran Pan ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rpan@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Randolph Adams ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
radams@campus.viu.edu School of Public and International Affairs

Rebecca Walter
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rwalter@campus.viu.edu General Education

Rebecca Sachs ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
rsachs@viu.edu School of Education

Roy Abdo ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rabdo@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Rufino Prensa-Feliz ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rprensafeliz@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Saiid Ganjalizadeh ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
saiid.ganjalizadeh@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Salman Qureshi ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
salman.qureshi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Sameer Chandra ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sameer.chandra@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Sandra Mejia
ADJUNCT FACULTY
smejia@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Saya Sone ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ssone@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Saythavy "Toni" Clements ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sclements@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Sean Ulbert ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sulbert@campus.viu.edu General Education

Seth Gillespie ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sgillespie@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Shelton Rhodes ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
srhodes@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Shora Moteabbed ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
smoteabbed@viu.edu School of Business

Shuangbao "Paul" Wang ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
shuangbao.wang@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Shufang Ni ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sni@campus.viu.edu School of Education

Sushma Shukla ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sshukla@campus.viu.edu School of Business

Tefera Beyene ,   PHD, CPA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
tbeyene@campus.viu.edu School of Business