joomla templates   

Directory (School of Computer Information Systems)

Name Email Department
Ademola A. Asaya ,   DM
ADJUNCT FACULTY
aasaya@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Alfred Basta ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
abasta@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ali Mehrabi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
amehrabi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Alla Webb ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
awebb@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Amir Tofighi ,   MIS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
atofighi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Andy Yao ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ayao@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Anwar Mamat ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
amamat@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Bernardo Darquea ,   MBA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bdarquea@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Carmel Louis-Jacques ,   MIT, PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
clouisjacques@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Chakib Chraibi ,   PhD
DEAN, SCHOOL OF COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS
cchraibi@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Chiyun- Kwei Chiang ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
cchiang@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Darcel H. Tolliver ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dtolliver@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Darren J. Thomas ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dthomas@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Dereje Tessema ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dereje.tessema@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Dong-Jye Shyy ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
dshyy@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Faisal A Alsaby ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
falsaby@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Farzan Soroushi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fsoroushi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Fazal Mahmood ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fmahmood@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Fouad Moumen ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems, General Education

Getaneh Bitew Fenta ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
gbitewfenta@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Hammad Elbedour ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
helbedour@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Hany Eldeib ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Hassan Yemer ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
hyemer@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Jose Garcia-Rubia ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jgarciarubia@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Kenneth Williams ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kwilliams@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Koorosh Azhandeh ,   MS
ASSOCIATE DEAN, SCHOOL OF COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS
kazhandeh@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Kyle Boyles ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
kboyles@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Lawrence Awuah ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lawuah@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Leslie D’Anjou ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
lbofill@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Manuel Medrano ,   MSc
ADJUNCT FACULTY
manuel.medrano@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mark Afolabi ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mafolabi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mayyada Al Hammoshi ,   PhD
FULL TIME FACULTY
mhammoshi@viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mohamed Morsy ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mohamed.morsy@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Mohammed Ferdjallah ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mferdjallah@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Moses Niwe ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mniwe@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Nagi M Soliman ,   DSc
FULL-TIME FACULTY
nsoliman@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Naren Kodali ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
naren.kodali@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Nathan Minami ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
nathan.minami@campus.viu.edu School of Business, School of Computer Information Systems

Osama Morad ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
omorad@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Qamar Munawer ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
qmunawer@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ramesh P Ravella ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rravella@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Ran Pan ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rpan@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Rufino Prensa-Feliz ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
rprensafeliz@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Saiid Ganjalizadeh ,   PhD
FULL-TIME FACULTY
saiid.ganjalizadeh@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Salman Qureshi ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
salman.qureshi@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Sameer Chandra ,   MS
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sameer.chandra@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Saya Sone ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ssone@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Saythavy "Toni" Clements ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
sclements@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Shuangbao "Paul" Wang ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
shuangbao.wang@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Timothy Hanson ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
thanson@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems

Yun-Sheng Wang ,   PhD
ADJUNCT FACULTY
ywang@campus.viu.edu School of Computer Information Systems