joomla templates   

Directory (School of Language Studies)

Name Email Department
Brian Purnell ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
bpurnell@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Claire Gimble ,   MA in TESOL
NON-INTENSIVE ESL COORDINATOR / FULL-TIME FACULTY
claire@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Farah Morshali ,   MATESOL
ADJUNCT FACULTY
fmorshali@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies, General Education

Glen Habbershaw ,   MA in TESOL, CELTA
FULL-TIME FACULTY
ghabbershaw@viu.edu School of Language Studies

Jennifer Swanson ,   BA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jennifer.swanson@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Jessica Michel ,   MA
ADJUNCT FACULTY
jmichel@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Michael A Seyfert ,   BA
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, SCHOOL OF TEST PREPARATION
mseyfert@viu.edu School of Language Studies, School of Test Prep

Monica Lenser
ADJUNCT FACULTY
mlenser@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies

Sandra Mejia
ADJUNCT FACULTY
smejia@campus.viu.edu School of Language Studies