Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduBusiness
2Alex J. Luketa, MBA
Senior Admissions Representative
alex@viu.eduAdmissions
3Alfred Basta, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
abasta@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
4Ali Mehrabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amehrabi@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
5Ali Said
Online Adjunct Faculty
asaid@campus.viu.eduBusiness
6Alla Webb, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
awebb@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems | Online Education
7Allison Forbes, MS, MA
Director, Student Affairs
aforbes@viu.eduStudent Affairs
8Amir Abouelnaga, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
aabouelnaga@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
9Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
10Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduComputer Information Systems
11Anwar Mamat, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amamat@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
12Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduBusiness
13Batkhuu Odonchuluun, BA
Community Relations Coordinator
bodonchuluun@viu.eduFood Services
14Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director Of Operations, Facilities And Property
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
15Bernardo Darquea, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bdarquea@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
16Bobbi Gilchrist, BS
International Student Advisor/DSO
bgilchrist@viu.eduInternational Student Services
17Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduBusiness
18Brian Anthon
Adjunct Faculty
banthon@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
19Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
20Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduBusiness
21Busanee Luemrung, MA
Financial Aid Administrator
busanee@viu.eduFinancial Aid
22Camilla Meros, MA in TESOL
Associate VP, Student Life & Engagement/Chief of Staff
camilla@viu.eduPresident's Office
23Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
24Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
25Christina Koonts, MA
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
christina@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
26Christine Rosenfeld, MS
Adjunct Faculty
crosenfeld@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Online Education
27Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduBusiness
28Darcel H. Tolliver, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dtolliver@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems | Online Education
29Darren J. Thomas , MA
Adjunct Faculty
dthomas@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
30Deane Desper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ddesper@campus.viu.eduBusiness | Online Education