Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
2Alex J. Luketa, MBA
Senior Admissions Representative
alex@viu.eduAdmissions
3Alfred Basta, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
abasta@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
4Alla Webb, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
awebb@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
6Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
7Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
8Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director Of Operations, Facilities And Property
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
9Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
10Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
11Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
12Busanee Luemrung, MA
Financial Aid Administrator
busanee@viu.eduFinancial Aid
13Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
14Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
15Christine Rosenfeld, MS
Adjunct Faculty
crosenfeld@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
16Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
17Darcel H. Tolliver, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dtolliver@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
18Darren J. Thomas , MA
Adjunct Faculty
dthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
19Deane Desper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ddesper@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
20Elizabeth St.George, BA
Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager
estgeorge@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
21Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
22Erasmus McEady, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
emceady@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
23Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Language Studies
25Farzan Soroushi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
fsoroushi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
26Fazal Mahmood, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fmahmood@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
27Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
28Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
Full-Time Faculty
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
29Halil Atabay, PhD
General Education Department Chair
hatabay@viu.eduGeneral Education
30Hammad Elbedour, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
helbedour@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems