Reach any of VIU’s academic or administrative departments at the following numbers:

PHONE: +1 (703) 591-7042, Toll Free +1 (800) 514-6848
FAX: +1 (703) 591-7048

Administrative Departments E-mail Extension
President’s Office president@viu.edu 308
Academic Affairs Office academicaffairs@viu.edu 334
Accounting Office accounting@viu.edu 335
Admissions Office admission@viu.edu 349
Agents Coordinator agents@viu.edu 345
Collaborations and Partnerships partners@viu.edu TBD
Facilities and Property Management Department fpm@viu.edu 353
Human Resources Office jobs@viu.edu 360
Inquiry Department info@viu.edu 400
IT Department it@viu.edu 333
Marketing Department marketing@viu.edu 345
University Affairs Office universityaffairs@viu.edu 395
Academic Departments E-mail Extension
General Education Department gened@viu.edu 356
Business Department sb@viu.edu 408
Computer Information Systems Department scis@viu.edu 307
Education Department sed@viu.edu 356
Language Studies Department sls@viu.edu 324
Public & International Affairs Department spia@viu.edu 350
Student Support Services E-mail Extension
Library library@viu.edu 347
Career Center career@viu.edu 366
International Student Services dso@viu.edu 392
Office of Student Affairs studentaffairs@viu.edu 368
Registrar’s Office registrar@viu.edu 321
Veterans veterans@viu.edu 321