•  Home
  • Giving

Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Christine Rosenfeld, MS
Adjunct Faculty
crosenfeld@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Online Education
2Dennis Young, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
dyoung@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
3Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Language Studies
4Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
5Halil Atabay, PhD
General Education Department Chair
hatabay@viu.eduGeneral Education
6John Samaha, MS
Adjunct Faculty
jsamaha@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
7Loay Abdulrahman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
labdulrahman@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
8Marietta Bradinova, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
marietta.bradinova@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Education
9Matthew Brake, MDiv
Adjunct Faculty
mbrake@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Online Education
10Mohamad Alhashish, MS
Adjunct Faculty
malhashish@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
11Rosemarie Branciforte
rbranciforte@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Online Education
12Shufang Ni, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sni@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Education | School of Language Studies
13Victor Oliver Espinoza, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
voliverespinoza@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education