•  Home
  • Giving

Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Christine Rosenfeld, MS
Adjunct Faculty
crosenfeld@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Online Education
2Dennis Young, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
dyoung@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
3Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Language Studies
4Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems | General Education
5Halil Atabay, PhD
General Education Department Chair
hatabay@viu.eduGeneral Education
6John Samaha, MS
Adjunct Faculty
jsamaha@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
7Konstantin Avramov
Adjunct Faculty
kavramov@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
8Loay Abdulrahman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
labdulrahman@campus.viu.eduBusiness | General Education
9Marietta Bradinova, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
marietta.bradinova@campus.viu.eduEducation | General Education
10Matthew Brake, MDiv
Adjunct Faculty
mbrake@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Online Education
11Mohamad Alhashish, MS
Adjunct Faculty
malhashish@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
12Rosemarie Branciforte
rbranciforte@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Online Education
13Trinh Le, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tle@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
14Victor Oliver Espinoza, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
vespinoza@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education