•  Home
  • Giving

Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Christine Rosenfeld, MS
Adjunct Faculty
crosenfeld@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
2Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School Of Language Studies
3Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
4Halil Atabay, PhD
Dean, General Education
hatabay@viu.eduGeneral Education
5John Samaha, MS
Adjunct Faculty
jsamaha@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
6Kumari Karna, MS
Adjunct Faculty
kkarna@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
7Marietta Bradinova, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
marietta.bradinova@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School Of Education
8Matthew Brake, MDiv
Adjunct Faculty
mbrake@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
9Mohamad Alhashish, MS
Adjunct Faculty
malhashish@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
10Rebecca Walter
Adjunct Faculty
rwalter@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
11Sean Ulbert, MA
Adjunct Faculty
sulbert@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
12Trinh Le, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tle@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education