•  Home
  • Giving

Contact Us

School of Online Education online@viu.edu
Information Desk – General Inquiries info@online.viu.edu
Admissions Office admission@viu.edu
Accounting Office accounting@viu.edu
Registrar’s Office registrar@viu.edu
IT Department it@viu.edu
School of Business sb@viu.edu
School of Computer Information Systems scis@viu.edu
School of Public and International Affairs spia@viu.edu
School of Education sed@viu.edu
School of Language Studies sls@viu.edu
General Education Department gened@viu.edu
Career Center career@campus.viu.edu
Quality Assurance Office qa@viu.edu
President’s Office president@viu.edu
Scholarship scholarship@viu.edu
Veterans veterans@viu.edu

Online students are welcome to access our on-campus amenities and services. If you would like to visit us to get face-to-face assistance from staff, please visit our administrative offices located in our Village Drive campus:

Address:4401 Village Drive, Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: +1 (703) 591-7042, +1 (800) 514-6848 (toll free)
Fax:+1 (703) 591-7048