Live Chat

Contact Us

SCHEDULE
Monday-Thursday Friday Saturday
VIU Campus 8:00am – 9:30pm 8:00am – 9:30pm 8:00am – 6:30pm
Office Hours 8:00am – 6:00pm 8:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED
Admissions 9:00am – 8:00pm 9:00am – 8:00pm CLOSED
Library 9:00am – 9:00pm 9:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED

Reach any of VIU’s academic or administrative departments at the following numbers:

PHONE: +1 (703) 591-7042, Toll Free +1 (800) 514-6848
FAX: +1 (703) 591-7048

Address

Village Drive Campus
4401 Village Drive, Fairfax, VA 22030 – Google Maps

Administrative Departments E-mail Extension
President’s Office president@viu.edu 396
Academic Affairs Office academicaffairs@viu.edu 339
Accounting Office accounting@viu.edu 335
Admissions Office admission@viu.edu 380
Agents Coordinator agents@viu.edu 345
Collaborations and Partnerships partners@viu.edu 395
Facilities and Property Management Department fpm@viu.edu 340
Human Resources Office jobs@viu.edu 338
Inquiry Department info@viu.edu 400
IT Department it@viu.edu 333
Marketing Department marketing@viu.edu 345
University Affairs Office universityaffairs@viu.edu 395
Academic Departments E-mail Extension
General Education Department gened@viu.edu 370
School of Business sb@viu.edu 408
School of Computer Information Systems scis@viu.edu 307
School of Education sed@viu.edu 356
School of Language Studies sls@viu.edu 324
School of Online Education online@viu.edu 381
School of Public & International Affairs spia@viu.edu 352
School of Test Preparation stp@viu.edu 343
Student Support Services E-mail Extension
Library library@viu.edu 347
Career Center career@viu.edu 366
International Student Services dso@viu.edu 392
Office of Student Affairs studentaffairs@viu.edu 367
Registrar’s Office registrar@viu.edu 321
Veterans veterans@viu.edu 321

Click here for the VIU Staff Directory.