Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Assistant Professor
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
2Ahmed Alwani
President
aalwani@viu.eduPresident's Office
3Alberta Rusaw
ESL Teacher
arusaw@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
4Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Amy Buras
Student Success Coach & Learning Resources Manager
aburas@viu.eduLibrary
6Anas Hasan
Professor
ahasan@viu.eduAcademic Affairs
7Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
8Azeem Ibrahim
Researcher
azeem@cgpolicy.orgCenter for Global Policy
9Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director of Business Services/Operations
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
10Beniam Siyum
Director of Information Technology
bsiyum@viu.eduInformation Technology
11Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
12Claire Cho
ESL Teacher
ccho@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
13Dawud Omar
ESL Teacher
domar@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
14Dina Dajani
Deputy Director, Displacement and Migration
dinadajani1@gmail.comCenter for Global Policy
15Elizabeth St.George, BA
Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager
estgeorge@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
16Eman Jacob
ESL Teacher
ejacob@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
17Eva Wong
Registrar, Admissions, & Operations Director
ewang@viu.eduAdmissions | Registrar
18Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Language Studies
19Farzan Soroushi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
fsoroushi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
20Faysal Itani
Deputy Director
faysal@cgpolicy.orgCenter for Global Policy
21Fazal Mahmood, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fmahmood@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
22Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
23Francis Spampinato
Adjunct Faculty
fspampinato@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
ESL Instructor
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
25Hali Dayberry
ESL Teacher
hdayberry@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
26Halil Atabay, PhD
Full Professor, General Education Department Chair
hatabay@viu.eduGeneral Education
27Hammad Elbedour, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
helbedour@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
28Hany Eldeib, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
29Hasan Oni, BS
Desktop Support Technician
honi@viu.eduInformation Technology
30Hassan Hassan
Researcher
hassan@cgpolicy.orgCenter for Global Policy