Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Assistant Professor
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
2Ahmed Alwani
Vice President
aalwani@viu.eduPresident's Office
3Alex J. Luketa, MBA
Senior Admissions Representative
alex@viu.eduAdmissions
4Alfred Basta, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
abasta@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Alla Webb, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
awebb@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
6Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
7Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
8Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
9Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director of Business Services/Operations
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
10Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
11Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
12Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
13Busanee Luemrung, MA
International Student Advisor/DSO
busanee@viu.eduFinancial Aid | International Student Services
14Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
15Carol Rusaw
Adjunct Faculty
crusaw@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
16Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
17Christine Rosenfeld, MS
Adjunct Faculty
crosenfeld@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
18Darcel H. Tolliver, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dtolliver@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
19Darren J. Thomas , MA
Adjunct Faculty
dthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
20Deane Desper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ddesper@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
21Elizabeth St.George, BA
Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager
estgeorge@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
22Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
23Erasmus McEady, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
emceady@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
25Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Language Studies
26Farzan Soroushi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
fsoroushi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
27Fazal Mahmood, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fmahmood@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
28Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
29Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
ESL Instructor
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
30Halil Atabay, PhD
Full Professor, General Education Department Chair
hatabay@viu.eduGeneral Education