Directory (Staff)

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduSchool Of Business
2Alex J. Luketa, MBA
Admissions Representative (International)
alex@viu.eduAdmissions
3Alfred Basta, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
abasta@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
4Ali Mehrabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amehrabi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Ali Said
Online Adjunct Faculty
asaid@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
6Alla Webb, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
awebb@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
7Allison Forbes, MS, MA
Associate Director, Student Affairs
aforbes@viu.eduStudent Affairs
8Alusine Kanu
Adjunct Faculty
akanu@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
9Alysia Johnston, MS, MBA
Information Services Assistant
ajohnston@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
10Amir Abouelnaga, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
aabouelnaga@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
11Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
12Ana Serrano, BA
Marketing Coordinator, International Markets
aserrano@viu.eduMarketing
13Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
14Anwar Mamat, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amamat@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
15Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
16Batkhuu Odonchuluun, BA
Food Service Manager / Chef
bodonchuluun@viu.eduFood Services
17Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director Of Operations, Facilities And Property
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
18Bernardo Darquea, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bdarquea@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
19Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
20Bradley Webb, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bwebb@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
21Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
22Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
23Brittany Demes , MA
Academic Affairs Coordinator
bglenn@viu.eduAcademic Affairs
24Busanee Luemrung, MA
Financial Aid Administrator
busanee@viu.eduFinancial Aid
25Bweleka Kasonso
Student Accounts Officer
bkasonso@viu.eduFinance & Accounting
26Camilla Meros, MA in TESOL
Chief of Staff
camilla@viu.eduPresident's Office
27Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
28Chakib Chraibi, PhD
Dean, School Of Computer Information Systems
cchraibi@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
29Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
30Christina Koonts, MA
Associate Vice President Of Institutional Effectiveness And Quality Assurance
christina@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness