Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduBusiness
2Alex J. Luketa, MBA
Senior Admissions Representative
alex@viu.eduAdmissions
3Alfred Basta, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
abasta@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
4Ali Mehrabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amehrabi@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
5Ali Said
Online Adjunct Faculty
asaid@campus.viu.eduBusiness
6Alla Webb, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
awebb@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems | Online Education
7Amir Abouelnaga, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
aabouelnaga@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
8Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
9Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduComputer Information Systems
10Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduBusiness
11Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director Of Operations, Facilities And Property
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
12Bernardo Darquea, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bdarquea@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
13Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduBusiness
14Brian Anthon
Adjunct Faculty
banthon@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
15Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
16Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduBusiness
17Busanee Luemrung, MA
Financial Aid Administrator
busanee@viu.eduFinancial Aid
18Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
19Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
20Christine Rosenfeld, MS
Adjunct Faculty
crosenfeld@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Online Education
21Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduBusiness
22Darcel H. Tolliver, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dtolliver@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems | Online Education
23Darren J. Thomas , MA
Adjunct Faculty
dthomas@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
24Deane Desper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ddesper@campus.viu.eduBusiness | Online Education
25Dennis Young, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
dyoung@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
26Dong-Jye Shyy, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dshyy@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
27Elizabeth St.George, BA
Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager
estgeorge@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
28Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduBusiness
29Erasmus McEady, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
emceady@campus.viu.eduBusiness | Online Education
30Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduBusiness