Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduBusiness
2Alex J. Luketa, MBA
Senior Admissions Representative
alex@viu.eduAdmissions
3Alfred Basta, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
abasta@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
4Ali Mehrabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amehrabi@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
5Ali Said
Online Adjunct Faculty
asaid@campus.viu.eduBusiness
6Alla Webb, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
awebb@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems | Online Education
7Amir Abouelnaga, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
aabouelnaga@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
8Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
9Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduComputer Information Systems
10Anwar Mamat, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amamat@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
11Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduBusiness
12Batkhuu Odonchuluun, BA
Community Relations Coordinator
bodonchuluun@viu.eduMarketing
13Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director Of Operations, Facilities And Property
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
14Bernardo Darquea, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bdarquea@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
15Bobbi Gilchrist, BS
International Student Advisor/DSO
bgilchrist@viu.eduInternational Student Services
16Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduBusiness
17Brian Anthon
Adjunct Faculty
banthon@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
18Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
19Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduBusiness
20Busanee Luemrung, MA
Financial Aid Administrator
busanee@viu.eduFinancial Aid
21Camilla Meros, MA in TESOL
Associate VP, Student Life & Engagement/Chief of Staff
camilla@viu.eduPresident's Office
22Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
23Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
24Christina Koonts, MA
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
christina@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
25Christine Rosenfeld, MS
Adjunct Faculty
crosenfeld@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Online Education
26Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduBusiness
27Darcel H. Tolliver, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dtolliver@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems | Online Education
28Darren J. Thomas , MA
Adjunct Faculty
dthomas@campus.viu.eduComputer Information Systems
29Deane Desper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ddesper@campus.viu.eduBusiness | Online Education
30Dennis Young, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
dyoung@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education