Live Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduSchool Of Business
2Alex J. Luketa, MBA
Admissions Officers (International)
alex@viu.eduAdmissions
3Alfred Basta, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
abasta@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
4Ali Mehrabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amehrabi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Ali Said
Online Adjunct Faculty
asaid@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
6Alla Webb, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
awebb@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
7Allison Forbes, MS, MA
Director, Student Affairs
aforbes@viu.eduStudent Affairs
8Alusine Kanu
Adjunct Faculty
akanu@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
9Alysia Johnston, MS, MBA
Information Services Assistant
ajohnston@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
10Amir Abouelnaga, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
aabouelnaga@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
11Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
12Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
13Anwar Mamat, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amamat@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
14Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
15Batkhuu Odonchuluun, BA
Food Service Manager / Chef
bodonchuluun@viu.eduFood Services
16Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director Of Operations, Facilities And Property
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
17Bernardo Darquea, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bdarquea@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
18Bobbi Gilchrist, BS
International Student Advisor/DSO
bgilchrist@viu.eduInternational Student Services
19Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
20Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
21Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
22Busanee Luemrung, MA
Financial Aid Administrator
busanee@viu.eduFinancial Aid
23Camilla Meros, MA in TESOL
Associate VP, Student Life & Engagement/Chief of Staff
camilla@viu.eduPresident's Office
24Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
25Chakib Chraibi, PhD
Dean, School Of Computer Information Systems
cchraibi@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
26Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
27Christina Koonts, MA
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
christina@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
28Christine Rosenfeld, MS
Adjunct Faculty
crosenfeld@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
29Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
30Darcel H. Tolliver, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dtolliver@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems