Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
2Alex J. Luketa, MBA
Senior Admissions Representative
alex@viu.eduAdmissions
3Alfred Basta, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
abasta@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
4Ali Mehrabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amehrabi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Alla Webb, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
awebb@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
6Amir Abouelnaga, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
aabouelnaga@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
7Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
8Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
9Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
10Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director Of Operations, Facilities And Property
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
11Bernardo Darquea, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bdarquea@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
12Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
13Brian Anthon
Adjunct Faculty
banthon@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
14Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
15Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
16Busanee Luemrung, MA
Financial Aid Administrator
busanee@viu.eduFinancial Aid
17Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
18Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
19Christine Rosenfeld, MS
Adjunct Faculty
crosenfeld@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
20Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
21Darcel H. Tolliver, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dtolliver@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
22Darren J. Thomas , MA
Adjunct Faculty
dthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
23Deane Desper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ddesper@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Dennis Young, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
dyoung@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
25Dong-Jye Shyy, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dshyy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
26Elizabeth St.George, BA
Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager
estgeorge@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
27Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
28Erasmus McEady, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
emceady@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
29Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
30Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Language Studies