Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Adam Khatib
Information Technology
akhatib@viu.eduInformation Technology
2Ademola Asaya, DM
Assistant Professor
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
3Ahmed Alwani
VP/Chief Student Development Officer
aalwani@viu.eduPresident's Office
4Alex J. Luketa, MBA
Senior Admissions Representative
alex@viu.eduAdmissions
5Amina Derbi
Executive Analyst
aderbi@viu.eduSchool of Education
6Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
7Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
8Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
9Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director of Business Services/Operations
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
10Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
11Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
12Busanee Luemrung, MA
International Student Advisor/DSO
busanee@viu.eduFinancial Aid | International Student Services
13Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
14Carol Rusaw
Adjunct Faculty
crusaw@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
15Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
16Darren J. Thomas , MA
Adjunct Faculty
dthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
17Dawud Omar
ESL Teacher
domar@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
18Elizabeth St.George, BA
Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager
estgeorge@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
19Ellen Fuller
Social Media Manager
efuller@viu.eduMedia & Communication
20Eman Jacob
ESL Teacher
ejacob@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
21Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
22Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
23Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Language Studies
24Farid Senzai
Chief Evangelist Officer
fsenzai@viu.eduMarketing
25Farzan Soroushi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
fsoroushi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
26Fazal Mahmood, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fmahmood@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
27Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
28Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
ESL Instructor
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
29Hali Dayberry
ESL Teacher
hdayberry@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
30Halil Atabay, PhD
Full Professor, General Education Department Chair
hatabay@viu.eduGeneral Education