Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Hany Eldeib, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
2Hasan Oni, BS
Desktop Support Technician
honi@viu.eduInformation Technology
3Ian Stone, MA
ESL Director
istone@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
4Isa Sarac, PhD
President
isarac@viu.eduPresident's Office
5Jagwinder Singh, MD
Adjunct Faculty
jsingh@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
6Jeffrey Prater, MSLS, MAT
Director of Library Services
jeffrey@viu.eduLibrary
7Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
8John Coleman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jcoleman@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
9John Samaha, MS
Adjunct Faculty
jsamaha@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
10Jorge Serrano,MBA
Community Relations Coordinator
jserrano@viu.eduAdmissions
11Juliet Harris
ESL Instructor (Non-Intensive)
jharris@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
12Katherine McMahon
ESL Instructor (Non-Intensive)
kmcmahon@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
13Kevin Martin, PhD
Dean, School Of Education / Director Of Educational Assessment
kevin@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness | School of Education
14Khanittha Chombanphaeo
Admissions Representative
kchombanphaeo@viu.eduAdmissions
15Kris Jamsa, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
kjamsa@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
16Lamecia Miles-Rockett
Adjunct Faculty
lmilesrockett@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
17Lena B Starr, MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool of Business
18Liem Nguyen, BS
Accounting Manager
lnguyen@viu.eduFinance & Accounting
19Marietta Bradinova, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
marietta.bradinova@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Education
20Mark Afolabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mafolabi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
21Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
22Martha Huaman, BA
Associate Registrar
martha@viu.eduRegistrar
23Matthew Brake, MDiv
Adjunct Faculty
mbrake@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
24Mayyada Al Hammoshi, PhD
Program Chair
mhammoshi@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
25Melvin Murphy, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
mmurphy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
26Mohamed Morsy, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mohamed.morsy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
27Mohammad Kamrul Hasan, MS
Senior Application Developer
kamrul@viu.eduInformation Technology
28Mohammed Ferdjallah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mferdjallah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
29Moses Niwe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mniwe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
30Nabil Al-Ethari, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
nalethari@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business