Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Inessa Feldshteyn
Student Financial Success Associate
ifeldshteyn@viu.eduFinance & Accounting
2Inga Milosavljevic
Student Life Coordinator
imilosavljevic@viu.eduStudent Life
3Isabel Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
imorrison@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
4Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
5Jocelyn Alvarez
ESL Teacher
jalvarez@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
6John Samaha, MS
Adjunct Faculty
jsamaha@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
7Julie Love
Adjunct Faculty
jlove@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
8Kenneth Trotman
ESL Teacher
ktrotman@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
9Kevin Martin, PhD
Dean, School of Language Studies/Director of Institutional Effectiveness
kevin@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness | School of Language Studies
10Khanittha Chombanphaeo
Admissions Representative
kchombanphaeo@viu.eduAdmissions
11Lamecia Miles-Rockett
ESL Teacher
lmilesrockett@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
12Lena B Starr, MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool of Business
13Liem Nguyen, BS
Accounting Manager
lnguyen@viu.eduFinance & Accounting
14Loay Abdulrahman
Adjunct Faculty
labdulrahman@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
15Maria Escobar Martin
ESL Teacher
mmartin@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
16Marietta Bradinova, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
marietta.bradinova@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Education
17Mark Afolabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mafolabi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
18Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
19Matthew Brake, MDiv
Adjunct Faculty
mbrake@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
20Mayyada Al Hammoshi, PhD
Associate Professor
mhammoshi@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
21Minna Jaffery
Researcher
minna@cgpolicy.orgCenter for Global Policy
22Mohamed Morsy, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mohamed.morsy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
23Mohammad Kamrul Hasan, MS
Senior Application Developer
kamrul@viu.eduInformation Technology
24Mohammed Abdelrazek
ESL Teacher
mabdelrazek@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
25Moses Niwe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mniwe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
26Myunghwa Cho
Adjunct Faculty
ccho@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
27Nicole Braccia
ESL Teacher
nbraccia@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
28Nivedita Thiruchuri Uma
Employer & Alumni Relations Coordinator
nivethir@campus.viu.eduCareer Services
29Noppawan Isert
Inquiries Coordinator
nisert@viu.eduAdmissions
30Oxana Kozmina-Sanchez
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
osanchez@viu.eduFinance & Accounting