Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Farzan Soroushi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
fsoroushi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
2Fazal Mahmood, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fmahmood@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
3Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
4Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
ESL Instructor
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
5Hali Dayberry
ESL Teacher
hdayberry@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
6Halil Atabay, PhD
Full Professor, General Education Department Chair
hatabay@viu.eduGeneral Education
7Hammad Elbedour, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
helbedour@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
8Hampton Dowling
Adjunct Faculty
hdowling@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
9Hany Eldeib, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
10Hasan Oni, BS
Desktop Support Technician
honi@viu.eduInformation Technology
11Ian Stone, MA
Director, School of Language Studies
istone@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
12Ilham Nasser, PhD
Dean, School of Education
inasser@viu.eduSchool of Education
13Isa Sarac, PhD
President
isarac@viu.eduPresident's Office
14Isabel Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
imorrison@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
15Jacqueline Wilson
Adjunct Faculty
jwilson@campus.viu.eduSchool of Public & International Affairs
16Jagwinder Singh, MD
Adjunct Faculty
jsingh@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
17Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
18Jocelyn Alvarez
ESL Teacher
jalvarez@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
19John Coleman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jcoleman@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
20John Samaha, MS
Adjunct Faculty
jsamaha@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
21Johnnie Thompson
Director of Human Resources
jthompson@viu.eduHuman Resources
22Jorge Serrano,MBA
University Outreach Coordinator
jserrano@viu.eduAdmissions
23Julie Love
Adjunct Faculty
jlove@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Juliet Harris
ESL Teacher
jharris@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
25Kenneth Trotman
ESL Teacher
ktrotman@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
26Kevin Martin, PhD
Dean, Graduate Studies
kevin@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness | School of Education
27Khanittha Chombanphaeo
Admissions Representative
kchombanphaeo@viu.eduAdmissions
28Kris Jamsa, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
kjamsa@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
29Lamecia Miles-Rockett
ESL Teacher
lmilesrockett@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
30Lena B Starr, MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool of Business