Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Liem Nguyen, BS
Senior Accountant
lnguyen@viu.eduFinance & Accounting
2Lina Bhatti
Program Coordinator
lbhatti@viu.eduAcademic Affairs
3Maria Escobar Martin
ESL Teacher
mmartin@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
4Mariam Khaziuri
Chief Financial Officer
mkhaziuri@viu.eduFinance & Accounting
5Marietta Bradinova, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
marietta.bradinova@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Education
6Mark Afolabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mafolabi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
7Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
8Martha Huaman, BA
Associate Registrar
martha@viu.eduRegistrar
9Mary Cepeda
Chief Student Experience Officer
mbanish@viu.eduStudent Affairs
10Matthew Brake, MDiv
Adjunct Faculty
mbrake@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
11Mayyada Al Hammoshi, PhD
Associate Professor
mhammoshi@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
12Melvin Murphy, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
mmurphy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
13Mohamed Morsy, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mohamed.morsy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
14Mohammad Kamrul Hasan, MS
Senior Application Developer
kamrul@viu.eduInformation Technology
15Mohammed Ferdjallah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mferdjallah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
16Moses Niwe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mniwe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
17Myunghwa Cho
Adjunct Faculty
ccho@campus.viu.eduSchool of Public & International Affairs
18Nabil Al-Ethari, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
nalethari@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
19Nicole Braccia
ESL Teacher
nbraccia@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
20Nitesh Pradhan, MIS
Director Of Information Technology
nitesh@viu.eduInformation Technology
21Osama Morad, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
omorad@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
22Osman Masahudu, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
omasahudu@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
23Patricia Mihm
ESL Teacher
pmihm@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
24Prashish Shrestha, MIS, MBS
Chief Administrative Officer
prasis@viu.eduInformation Technology
25Qamar Munawer, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
qmunawer@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
26Qamar-Ul Huda, PhD
Dean, School of Public and International Affairs
qhuda@viu.eduSchool of Public & International Affairs
27Rebecca Sachs, PhD
Associate Professor
rsachs@viu.eduSchool of Education
28Rebecca Yu, BA
Chief People Officer
rebecca@viu.eduHuman Resources
29Rhonda Thomas
Adjunct Faculty
rthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
30Ricky Gallaway, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rgallaway@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business