Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Pamela Wessells
Director of Enrollment
pwessells@viu.eduRegistrar
2Patricia Mihm
ESL Teacher
pmihm@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
3Prashish Shrestha, MIS, MBS
Chief Administrative Officer
prasis@viu.eduInformation Technology
4Qamar Munawer, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
qmunawer@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Raghda Alqaysi
Academic Coordinator
ralqaysi@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
6Rebecca Sachs, PhD
Associate Professor
rsachs@viu.eduSchool of Education
7Rhonda Thomas
Adjunct Faculty
rthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
8Ricky Gallaway, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rgallaway@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
9Robin Blackburn
Researcher
robin.blackburn@gmail.comCenter for Global Policy
10Robyn Taylor, MBA
Director of Career Services & Alumni Affairs
robyn@viu.eduCareer Services
11Ronald Somervell
Assistant Vice President & Controller
rsomervell@viu.eduFinance & Accounting
12Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
13Sabrine Baiou
Researcher
sabrinebaiou@gmail.comCenter for Global Policy
14Saiid Ganjalizadeh, PhD
Associate Professor/Department Chair & Interim Dean, School of Computer Information Systems
sganjalizadeh@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
15Samuel Farfan
Assistant Chef
farfansamuel62@gmail.comGlobal Bistro
16Sandra Kourany
ESL Teacher
skourany@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
17Saya Sone, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ssone@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
18Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
19Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
20Shufang Ni, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sni@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Education | School of Language Studies
21Stacie Davis, MS
Senior Admissions Representative
sdavis@viu.eduAdmissions
22Sunmolu Peters
Adjunct Faculty
speters@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
23Sushma Shukla, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sshukla@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Terry Camden, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
tcamden@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
25Theresa Poussaint, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tpoussaint@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
26Timothy Hanson, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
thanson@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
27Tygaz LLC
Adjunct Faculty
t.zhang.ph.d@gmail.comSchool of Business
28Victor Oliver Espinoza, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
voliverespinoza@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
29Victoria Ashiru, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
vashiru@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
30Yun Lee, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ylee@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business