Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Robyn Taylor, MBA
Director of Career Services & Alumni Affairs
robyn@viu.eduCareer Services
2Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
3Rufino Prensa-Feliz, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rprensafeliz@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
4Saiid Ganjalizadeh, PhD
Associate Professor
sganjalizadeh@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Salman Qureshi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
salman.qureshi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
6Salwa Medani
Digital Content Development Manager
smedani@viu.eduMedia & Communication
7Sameer Chandra, MS
Adjunct Faculty
sameer.chandra@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
8Sandra Kourany
ESL Teacher
skourany@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
9Saya Sone, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ssone@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
10Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
11Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
12Shufang Ni, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sni@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Education | School of Language Studies
13Srinidhi Anantharamiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sanantharamiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
14Stacie Davis, MS
Senior Admissions Representative
sdavis@viu.eduAdmissions
15Sunmolu Peters
Adjunct Faculty
speters@campus.viu.eduSchool of Public & International Affairs
16Sushma Shukla, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sshukla@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
17Tefera Beyene, PHD, CPA
Adjunct Faculty
tbeyene@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
18Terry Camden, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
tcamden@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
19Theresa Poussaint, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tpoussaint@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
20Timothy Hanson, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
thanson@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
21Tom Javarinis, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tjavarinis@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
22Victor Oliver Espinoza, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
voliverespinoza@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education
23Victoria Ashiru, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
vashiru@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Yoko Gursen, MBA
Registrar
ygursen@viu.eduRegistrar
25Yun Lee, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ylee@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
26Zelalem Chala, PhD
Assistant Professor
zchala@viu.eduSchool of Business
27Zouhir Jalal
Adjunct Faculty
zjalal@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business