•  Home
  • Giving

School Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduSchool Of Business
2Ali Said
Online Adjunct Faculty
asaid@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
3Alusine Kanu
Adjunct Faculty
akanu@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
4Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
5Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
6Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
7Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
8Deane Desper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ddesper@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
9Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
10Erasmus McEady, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
emceady@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
11Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
12Hampton Dowling
Adjunct Faculty
hdowling@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
13Harold Hodges, MA, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
hhodges@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
14Jagwinder Singh, MD
Adjunct Faculty
jsingh@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
15Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
16Jeffrey White, EJD
Adjunct Faculty
jwhite@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
17John Coleman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jcoleman@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
18Kymm Watson, PhD
Dean, School of Business
kwatson@viu.eduSchool Of Business
19Laura Prevratil, DBA, CPA
Adjunct Faculty
lprevratil@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
20Lena B Starr , MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool Of Business
21Mario West, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
mwest@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
22Mark Robinson, PhD
Full-Time Faculty
mrobinson@viu.eduSchool Of Business
23Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
24Melvin Murphy
Adjunct Faculty
mmurphy@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
25Osman Masahudu, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
omasahudu@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
26Richard Brooks, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rbrooks@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
27Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
28Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
29Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
30Srinidhi Anantharamiah
Online Adjunct Faculty
sanantharamiah@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business