•  Home
  • Giving

School Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduSchool Of Business
2Ali Said
Online Adjunct Faculty
asaid@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
3Alusine Kanu
Adjunct Faculty
akanu@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
4Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
5Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
6Bradley Webb, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bwebb@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
7Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
8Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
9Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
10Grace A Klinefelter, DBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Dean, School Of Business
gklinefelter@viu.eduSchool Of Business
11Hampton Dowling
Adjunct Faculty
hdowling@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
12Harold Hodges, MA, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
hhodges@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
13Jagwinder Singh, MD
Adjunct Faculty
jsingh@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
14Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
15Jeffrey White, EJD
Adjunct Faculty
jwhite@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
16John Coleman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jcoleman@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
17Laura Prevratil, DBA, CPA
Adjunct Faculty
lprevratil@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
18Lena B Starr , MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool Of Business
19Mario West, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
mwest@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
20Mark Robinson, PhD
Full-Time Faculty
mrobinson@viu.eduSchool Of Business
21Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
22Melvin Murphy
Adjunct Faculty
mmurphy@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
23Osman Masahudu, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
omasahudu@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
24Richard Brooks, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rbrooks@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
25Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
26Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
27Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
28Srinidhi Anantharamiah
Online Adjunct Faculty
sanantharamiah@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
29Sushma Shukla, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sshukla@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
30Taemin Cha, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tcha@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business