•  Home
  • Giving

School Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Assistant Professor
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
2Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
3Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
4Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
5Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
6Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
7Hampton Dowling
Adjunct Faculty
hdowling@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
8Isabel Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
imorrison@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
9Jacqueline Wilson
Adjunct Faculty
jwilson1@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
10Jagwinder Singh, MD
Adjunct Faculty
jsingh@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
11Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
12John Coleman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jcoleman@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
13Julie Love
Adjunct Faculty
jlove@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
14Lena B Starr, MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool of Business
15Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
16Melvin Murphy, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
mmurphy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
17Nabil Al-Ethari, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
nalethari@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
18Osman Masahudu, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
omasahudu@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
19Rhonda Thomas
Adjunct Faculty
rthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
20Ricky Gallaway, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rgallaway@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
21Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
22Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
23Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Sunmolu Peters
Adjunct Faculty
speters@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
25Sushma Shukla, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sshukla@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
26Terry Camden, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
tcamden@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
27Theresa Poussaint, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tpoussaint@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
28Victoria Ashiru, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
vashiru@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
29Yun Lee, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ylee@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
30Zelalem Chala, PhD
Assistant Professor
zchala@viu.eduSchool of Business