•  Home
  • Giving

School Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduBusiness
2Ali Said
Online Adjunct Faculty
asaid@campus.viu.eduBusiness
3Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduBusiness
4Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduBusiness
5Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduBusiness
6Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduBusiness
7Deane Desper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ddesper@campus.viu.eduBusiness | Online Education
8Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduBusiness
9Erasmus McEady, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
emceady@campus.viu.eduBusiness | Online Education
10Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduBusiness
11Hampton Dowling
Adjunct Faculty
hdowling@campus.viu.eduBusiness
12Jagwinder Singh, MD
Adjunct Faculty
jsingh@campus.viu.eduBusiness
13Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduBusiness
14Jeffrey White, EJD
Adjunct Faculty
jwhite@campus.viu.eduBusiness
15John Coleman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jcoleman@campus.viu.eduBusiness
16Kymm Watson, PhD
Dean, Undergraduate Studies
kwatson@viu.eduBusiness
17Laura Prevratil, DBA, CPA
Adjunct Faculty
lprevratil@campus.viu.eduBusiness
18Lena B Starr, MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduBusiness
19Loay Abdulrahman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
labdulrahman@campus.viu.eduBusiness | General Education
20Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduBusiness | Online Education
21Melvin Murphy, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
mmurphy@campus.viu.eduBusiness | Online Education
22Nabil Al-Ethari, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
nethari@campus.viu.eduBusiness
23Osman Masahudu, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
omasahudu@campus.viu.eduBusiness
24Richard Brooks, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rbrooks@campus.viu.eduBusiness
25Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduBusiness
26Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduBusiness | Online Education
27Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduBusiness
28Srinidhi Anantharamiah, PhD
Online Adjunct Faculty
sanantharamiah@campus.viu.eduBusiness | Online Education
29Sushma Shukla, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sshukla@campus.viu.eduBusiness
30Taemin Cha, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tcha@campus.viu.eduBusiness