•  Home
  • Giving

School Faculty

Staff  Faculty
1Ademola Asaya , DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduSchool Of Business
2Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
3Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
4Bradley Webb, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bwebb@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
5Brian Stout , PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
6Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
7Elzbieta Nowak, M.Arch
Administrative Assistant
enowak@viu.eduSchool Of Business
8Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
9Gary Brooks, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
gbrooks@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
10Getaneh Bitew Fenta , PhD
Adjunct Faculty
gbitewfenta@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business | School of Computer Information Systems
11Grace A Klinefelter, DBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Dean, School Of Business
gklinefelter@viu.eduSchool Of Business
12Jagwinder Singh, MD
Adjunct Faculty
jsingh@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
13Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
14Jeffrey White, EJD
Adjunct Faculty
jwhite@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
15John Coleman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jcoleman@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
16Julian Muhammad, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jmuhammad@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business | School of Public & International Affairs
17Kassandra Bahr , PhD
Adjunct Faculty
kbahr@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
18Laura Prevratil, DBA, CPA
Adjunct Faculty
lprevratil@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
19Lena B Starr , MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool Of Business
20Mark Robinson, PhD
Full-Time Faculty
mrobinson@viu.eduSchool Of Business
21Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
22Mohammad Galib, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mgalib@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
23Mohammad Najib, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mnajib@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
24Nathan Minami, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
nathan.minami@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business | School of Computer Information Systems
25Osman Masahudu, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
omasahudu@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
26Philip Owusu, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
powusu@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
27Richard Brooks, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rbrooks@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
28Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
29Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business
30Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Business