•  Home
  • Giving

School Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Assistant Professor
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
2Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
3Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
4Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
5Deane Desper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ddesper@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
6Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
7Erasmus McEady, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
emceady@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
8Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
9Hampton Dowling
Adjunct Faculty
hdowling@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
10Jagwinder Singh, MD
Adjunct Faculty
jsingh@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
11Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
12John Coleman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jcoleman@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
13Lena B Starr, MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool of Business
14Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
15Melvin Murphy, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
mmurphy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
16Nabil Al-Ethari, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
nalethari@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
17Osman Masahudu, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
omasahudu@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
18Rhonda Thomas
Adjunct Faculty
rthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
19Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
20Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
21Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
22Srinidhi Anantharamiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sanantharamiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
23Sushma Shukla, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sshukla@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Tefera Beyene, PHD, CPA
Adjunct Faculty
tbeyene@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
25Terry Camden, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
tcamden@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
26Theresa Poussaint, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tpoussaint@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
27Tom Javarinis, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tjavarinis@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
28Victoria Ashiru, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
vashiru@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
29Yun Lee, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ylee@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
30Zelalem Chala, PhD
Assistant Professor
zchala@viu.eduSchool of Business