School Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Assistant Professor
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
2Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
3Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
4Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
5Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
6Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
7Hampton Dowling
Adjunct Faculty
hdowling@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
8Isabel Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
imorrison@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
9Jagwinder Singh, MD
Adjunct Faculty
jsingh@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
10Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
11John Coleman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jcoleman@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
12Julie Love
Adjunct Faculty
jlove@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
13Lena B Starr, MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool of Business
14Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
15Melvin Murphy, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
mmurphy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
16Nabil Al-Ethari, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
nalethari@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
17Osman Masahudu, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
omasahudu@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
18Rhonda Thomas
Adjunct Faculty
rthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
19Ricky Gallaway, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rgallaway@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
20Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
21Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
22Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
23Sushma Shukla, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sshukla@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Terry Camden, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
tcamden@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
25Theresa Poussaint, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tpoussaint@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
26Victoria Ashiru, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
vashiru@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
27Yun Lee, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ylee@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
28Zelalem Chala, PhD
Assistant Professor
zchala@viu.eduSchool of Business
29Zouhir Jalal
Adjunct Faculty
zjalal@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business