•  Home

School Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Assistant Professor
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
2Francis Spampinato
Adjunct Faculty
fspampinato@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
3Isabel Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
imorrison@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
4Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
5Julie Love
Adjunct Faculty
jlove@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
6Lena B Starr, MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool of Business
7Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
8Rhonda Thomas
Adjunct Faculty
rthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
9Ricky Gallaway, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rgallaway@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
10Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
11Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
12Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
13Sunmolu Peters
Adjunct Faculty
speters@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
14Sushma Shukla, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sshukla@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
15Terry Camden, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
tcamden@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
16Theresa Poussaint, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tpoussaint@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
17Tygaz LLC
Adjunct Faculty
t.zhang.ph.d@gmail.comSchool of Business
18Victoria Ashiru, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
vashiru@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
19Yun Lee, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ylee@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
20Zelalem Chala, PhD
Assistant Professor
zchala@viu.eduSchool of Business
21Zouhir Jalal
Adjunct Faculty
zjalal@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business