•  Home
  • Giving

School Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Full-Time Faculty
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
2Ashley Newell, JD
Adjunct Faculty
anewell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
3Bonnie Heineman Wolfe, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bonnie.heinemanwolfe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
4Brian Stout, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
bstout@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
5Damien Larkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dlarkin@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
6Deane Desper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ddesper@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
7Emmanuel Appiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
eappiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
8Erasmus McEady, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
emceady@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
9Ezewuchi Amaefule, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
eamaefule@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
10Hampton Dowling
Adjunct Faculty
hdowling@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
11Jagwinder Singh, MD
Adjunct Faculty
jsingh@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
12Jeffrey Radcliffe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jradcliffe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
13Jeffrey White, EJD
Adjunct Faculty
jwhite@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
14John Coleman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jcoleman@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
15Lena B Starr, MS
Academic Coordinator
lstarr@viu.eduSchool of Business
16Mark Thaller, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mthaller@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
17Melvin Murphy, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
mmurphy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
18Nabil Al-Ethari, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
nalethari@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
19Osman Masahudu, DBA
Adjunct Faculty
omasahudu@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
20Rhonda Thomas
Adjunct Faculty
rthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
21Roy Abdo, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
rabdo@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
22Seth Gillespie, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sgillespie@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
23Shelton Rhodes, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
srhodes@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
24Srinidhi Anantharamiah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sanantharamiah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
25Sushma Shukla, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sshukla@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
26Taemin Cha, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tcha@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
27Tefera Beyene, PHD, CPA
Adjunct Faculty
tbeyene@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
28Terry Camden, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
tcamden@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
29Theresa Poussaint, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tpoussaint@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
30Tom Javarinis, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
tjavarinis@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business