•  Home
  • Giving

SCIS Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Alfred Basta, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
abasta@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
2Alla Webb, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
awebb@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
3Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
4Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
6Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
7Darcel H. Tolliver, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dtolliver@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
8Darren J. Thomas , MA
Adjunct Faculty
dthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
9Farzan Soroushi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
fsoroushi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
10Fazal Mahmood, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fmahmood@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
11Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
12Hammad Elbedour, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
helbedour@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
13Hany Eldeib, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
14Kris Jamsa, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
kjamsa@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
15Mark Afolabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mafolabi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
16Mayyada Al Hammoshi, PhD
Associate Professor
mhammoshi@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
17Mohamed Morsy, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mohamed.morsy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
18Mohammed Ferdjallah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mferdjallah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
19Moses Niwe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mniwe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
20Osama Morad, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
omorad@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
21Qamar Munawer, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
qmunawer@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
22Rufino Prensa-Feliz, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rprensafeliz@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
23Saiid Ganjalizadeh, PhD
Associate Professor
sganjalizadeh@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
24Salman Qureshi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
salman.qureshi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
25Sameer Chandra, MS
Adjunct Faculty
sameer.chandra@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
26Saya Sone, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ssone@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
27Timothy Hanson, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
thanson@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems