•  Home
  • Giving

SCIS Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Alfred Basta, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
abasta@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
2Ali Mehrabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amehrabi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
3Alla Webb, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
awebb@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems | School Of Online Education
4Amir Abouelnaga, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
aabouelnaga@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
6Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
7Anwar Mamat, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
amamat@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
8Bernardo Darquea, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
bdarquea@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
9Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
10Chiyun- Kwei Chiang, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
cchiang@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
11Darcel H. Tolliver, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dtolliver@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems | School Of Online Education
12Darren J. Thomas , MA
Adjunct Faculty
dthomas@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
13Dong-Jye Shyy, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dshyy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
14Farzan Soroushi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
fsoroushi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
15Fazal Mahmood, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fmahmood@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
16Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
17Getaneh Bitew Fenta , PhD
Adjunct Faculty
gbitewfenta@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
18Hammad Elbedour, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
helbedour@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
19Hany Eldeib, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
20Jose Garcia-Rubia, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jgarciarubia@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
21Kenneth Williams, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
kwilliams@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
22Kris Jamsa, PhD
Online Adjunct Faculty
kjamsa@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems | School Of Online Education
23Leslie D’Anjou, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ldanjou@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
24Manuel Medrano, MSc
Adjunct Faculty
manuel.medrano@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
25Mark Afolabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mafolabi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
26Mayyada Al Hammoshi, PhD
Full-Time Faculty
mhammoshi@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
27Mohamed Morsy, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mohamed.morsy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
28Mohammed Ferdjallah, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mferdjallah@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
29Moses Niwe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mniwe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
30Nathan Minami, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
nathan.minami@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems