Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Carol Rusaw
Adjunct Faculty
crusaw@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
2Dawud Omar
ESL Teacher
domar@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
3Eman Jacob
ESL Teacher
ejacob@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
4Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Language Studies
5Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
ESL Instructor
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
6Hali Dayberry
ESL Teacher
hdayberry@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
7Jocelyn Alvarez
ESL Teacher
jalvarez@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
8Kenneth Trotman
ESL Teacher
ktrotman@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
9Kevin Martin, PhD
Dean, School of Language Studies/Director of Institutional Effectiveness
kevin@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness | School of Education | School of Language Studies
10Lamecia Miles-Rockett
ESL Teacher
lmilesrockett@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
11Maria Escobar Martin
ESL Teacher
mmartin@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
12Nicole Braccia
ESL Teacher
nbraccia@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
13Patricia Mihm
ESL Teacher
pmihm@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
14Sandra Kourany
ESL Teacher
skourany@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
15Shufang Ni, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sni@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Education | School of Language Studies