•  Home
  • Giving
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
2Carol Rusaw
Adjunct Faculty
crusaw@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
3Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Language Studies
4Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
ESL Instructor
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
5Ian Stone, MA
Director, School of Language Studies
istone@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
6Juliet Harris
ESL Teacher
jharris@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
7Kenneth Trotman
ESL Teacher
ktrotman@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
8Lamecia Miles-Rockett
ESL Teacher
lmilesrockett@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
9Maria Escobar Martin
ESL Teacher
mmartin@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
10Nicole Braccia
ESL Teacher
nbraccia@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
11Patricia Mihm
ESL Teacher
pmihm@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
12Shufang Ni, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sni@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Education | School of Language Studies