•  Home
  • Giving

SLS Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
2Claire Gimble, MA in TESOL
Associate Director, Non-Intensive ESL
claire@viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
3Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School Of Language Studies
4Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
Full-Time Faculty
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
5Jennifer Swanson, BA
Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.swanson@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
6Jessica Michel, MA
ESL Instructor
jmichel@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
7Juliet Harris
ESL Instructor (Non-Intensive)
jharris@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
8Katherine McMahon
ESL Instructor (Non-Intensive)
kmcmahon@viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
9Mason Henry, BA
Non-Intensive ESL Instructor
mhenry@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
10Michael A Seyfert , BA
Associate Director, School of Language Studies/School of Test Preparation
mseyfert@viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies | School Of Test Prep