•  Home
  • Giving
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Brian Anthon
Adjunct Faculty
banthon@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
2Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
3Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | Language Studies
4Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
Full-Time Faculty
ghabbershaw@viu.eduLanguage Studies
5Han Zhong
ESL Instructor
hzhong@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
6Ian Stone, MA
ESL Director
istone@viu.eduLanguage Studies
7Jennifer Swanson, BA
Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.swanson@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
8Jessica Michel, MA
ESL Coordinator
jmichel@viu.eduLanguage Studies
9Juliet Harris
ESL Instructor (Non-Intensive)
jharris@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
10Katherine McMahon
ESL Instructor (Non-Intensive)
kmcmahon@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
11Leah Ortman, MA
ESL Instructor
lortman@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
12Mason Henry, BA
Non-Intensive ESL Instructor
mhenry@campus.viu.eduLanguage Studies
13Shufang Ni, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sni@campus.viu.eduEducation | Language Studies | Online Education