•  Home
  • Giving
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Brian Anthon
Adjunct Faculty
banthon@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
2Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
3Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School Of Language Studies
4Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
Full-Time Faculty
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
5Jennifer Swanson, BA
Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.swanson@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
6Jessica Michel, MA
ESL Coordinator
jmichel@viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
7Juliet Harris
ESL Instructor (Non-Intensive)
jharris@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
8Katherine McMahon
ESL Instructor (Non-Intensive)
kmcmahon@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
9Mason Henry, BA
Non-Intensive ESL Instructor
mhenry@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Language Studies
10Shufang Ni, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sni@campus.viu.eduSchool Of Education | School Of Language Studies