•  Home
  • Giving
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Brian Purnell, BA
Adjunct Faculty
bpurnell@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
2Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Language Studies
3Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
Full-Time Faculty
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
4Ian Stone, MA
ESL Director
istone@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
5Juliet Harris
ESL Instructor (Non-Intensive)
jharris@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
6Katherine McMahon
ESL Instructor (Non-Intensive)
kmcmahon@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
7Nicole Braccia
ESL Instructor
nbraccia@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
8Shufang Ni, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
sni@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Education | School of Language Studies